2/3 Inspiration Night

Description

8PM ET | 7PM CT | 6PM MT | 5PM PT

Monthly virtual meeting for Sending Sunshine Squad Members. Join the Squad.  Details sent to Squad members via private FaceBook Group and email.

We’ll enjoy project demonstrations, prize patrol drawings (need not be present to win), and interactive fun! If you can’t attend live, no worries. Watch the replay.