2/27 Let’s Kit Together

Categories: ,

Description

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT

With a rotating selection of projects to choose from, I know you’ll find something to love in this class!  During this beginner-level class you will create beautiful projects while learning the basics of paper crafting! Each of the kits includes everything you need to create eight or more projects!  By the end of this one-hour virtual class, you will have completed and be ready to spread joy through your beautiful creations. Kits include cards, mini cards, treat boxes, and boxes. You pick what you want to do!  Inventory of each kit is limited, so be sure to pick your project today.

Are you ready for some papercrafting fun? Let’s kit together.

Featured Project

I think I’ll be completing the Panda Friends Kit. Choose the same kit as me or another kit of your choice. 

Date, Time and Registration

Let’s Kit Together Virtual Beginner Class will be held Tuesday, Feb. 27 from  7:00 – 8:00 pm ET on Zoom!

Recommended Kit Ordering Deadline: February 10, 2024
Use a kit from your stash or order a new one. I recommend ordering by the 10th to allow time for standard shipping direct to your door.

To join this class simply:

  1. Select your project from The Kits Collection –  Choose from projects starting at $12 plus tax & shipping
    • Pick your project and checkout from my online store with delivery right to your house (Avoid higher shipping costs and increase likelihood of delivery in time for the class, when you pick your project at least 14 days prior to the class date).
    • Contact me to let me know you’ll be joining me for the class.
  2. I’ll send you an email prior to the class, with the Zoom details. (When you check out, do NOT select no contact or else I won’t be able to send you the Zoom).
  3. Meet up on Zoom for the class on Tuesday, Feb. 27 from  7:00 – 8:00 pm ET with your Project Kit, scissors and a damp paper towel on a plate to clean your stamps.
  4. Get ready for some fellowship, fun and papercrafting!

Your hardest decision is going to be which project to choose!

Pick Your Project Today!

 

Gallery of Past Classes