3/6 Mystery Stamping

Categories: ,

Description

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT

Join us on Zoom for some Mystery Stamping Fun!  When we mystery stamp, you’ll use the supplies you have on hand to create a card using clues that I give you.

This is a FREE event filled with fellowship and fun. Sign up for my eMail List to receive the Zoom details and Clue #1.