6/15 Stamp-Along Saturday

Categories: ,

Description

Third Saturday of the month at 2PM ET | 1PM CT | 12PM MT | 11AM PT

Grab your papercrafting (or other crafting) projects and join us for our monthly Stamp-Along Saturday afternoon on Zoom. Stop in for the whole time or even just for a few minutes.   I can’t wait to catch up with you!  Join my eMail list for connection info.